Workers’ Compensation Trust Executive Advisory Board


Large Districts
Chair, Ty Bergstrom, Interim Chief Finance and Operations Officer, Federal Way
Board Member, Ann Feaster, Risk Management/Loss Control CSRM, Mukilteo
Board Member, Kathy Kemp, HR Manager, Public Records Officer, Workers’ Compensation Manager, Bethel

Medium Districts
Board Member, Tammy Bigelow, Assistant Director of Business Services, Franklin Pierce
Board Member, Cheryl Collins, Risk/Purchasing Specialist, Sumner-Bonney Lake
Board Member, Alphonso Melton, Executive Director of Business Services, University Place

Small Districts
Vice Chair, Marci Bannan, Director, Business Services, Orting
Board Member, Kim Knight, Executive Director of Business Services, Dieringer
Board Member, Krista Heersink, Business Manager, Eatonville

Board Member, Joli Valentino, Executive Director, Business & Operations, Puget Sound Educational Service District

Board Minutes/Meetings

Board Member Login

Skip to content