Unemployment Pool Executive Advisory Board


Chair, Marci Bannan, Executive Director, Business Services, Orting
Vice Chair, Janet Hodson, Executive Director for Human Resources, Federal Way
Board Member, Andrew Burgess, Controller, Highline
Board Member, Krista Heersink, Business Manager, Eatonville School District
Board Member, Heather Larson, Director of Accounting and Purchasing, Puyallup

Secretary, Yzabel Nelson, Director of Client Relations, Unemployment Pool
Treasurer, Mary Brannon, Director of Finance, Unemployment Pool

Skip to content